Customer Testimonials

Master Your Mind! Rebuild Your Brain! is a wonderful book!
Master Your Mind! Rebuild Your Brain! is a wonderful book that is simple, easy to follow and understand yet it is deeply profound in wisdom and insight into the key foundational biblical principle of knowing God, knowing your identity, and knowing your purpose. This book also incorporates how various fields of science influence and shape ones knowledge of God, one’s identity, and one’s destiny. I highly recommend this book. ~ Dr. Ché Ahn Senior Pastor, HRock Church, Pasadena, CA President, Harvest International Ministry International Chancellor, Wagner Leadership Institute
• Dr. Ché Ahn Senior Pastor, HRock Church Pasadena 2013-03-15 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Master Your Mind, Rebuild Your Brain is amazing
Diane Wigstone’s Book – Master Your Mind, Rebuild Your Brain is an amazing insightful integration of God’s Word and medical science to explain the belief and mind issues we struggle with today. Many leaders have highlighted these ‘Mind’ problems but Diane has masterfully outlined practical steps for freedom and transformation into a victorious lifestyle. Pastors get this book into the hands of your congregation and it will reduce your counseling load immediately. ~ Rev. Dr. Naomi Dowdy, Founder, TCA College, Singapore; Former Senior Pastor, Trinity Christian Centre, Singapore; Author, International Speaker/Trainer; Founder Global Leadership Network.
• Rev. Dr. Naomi Dowdy Singapore 2013-03-15 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Master Your Mind! Rebuild Your Brain! Read on!
In the early pages of Diane’s newest book she asserts that, “What you think determines who you are.” Can we really change the way we think about God, others, and ourselves? Jesus said, “With God all things are possible.” Diane sets forth practical steps gleaned from God’s word to effect a change in our thinking. Read on! ~ Dr. Rev. Casey Smith Long
• Dr. Rev. Casey Smith Long Nashville 2013-03-15 00:00:00 Average Rating:
I highly recommend Master Your Mind!
After over four decades of prophetic prayer counseling experience, I find Dr. Diane's book, Master Your Mind, to be extremely helpful in my counseling ministry. Her explanation of how the spirit, soul and body can play a key role in our thought process is well reinforced by her excellent use of scripture. I highly recommend Master Your Mind as part of a Christian counselor's tool chest. ~ Rev. Barbara Peters, Chairman of the Board International Children's Aid Network, Pastor, Author, Ministry of Counseling Certificate Elijah House
•  Rev. Barbara Peters Los Angeles 2013-03-15 00:00:00 Average Rating:
"Master Your Mind " by Diane Wigstone is the best book
"Master Your Mind " by Diane Wigstone is the best book of its kind I have read. It instructs you in the practical step by step process of renewing the mind. It is a resource I use in my own life and for those to whom I minister. "Master Your Mind" combines revelation knowledge with scientific facts and creative thinking to discover the roots of our belief systems and the tools to change them from false beliefs to the truth of God's word. I highly recommend this book as an invaluable tool for anyone who wants real life changes in their thought patterns and thus their behavior. ~ Dr. Carla Mueller, Christian Counselor New Beginnings Ministries; Founder and President of Heaven's Song Ministries.
• Dr. Carla Mueller Plano 2013-03-15 00:00:00 Average Rating:
In Master Your Mind, she guides the reader to discover...
“Diane Wigstone is a multi-gifted communicator and artist, as well as an innovative leader. In Master Your Mind, she has put her finger on perhaps the single biggest barrier to a fulfilling, satisfying life: your mind. With a sense of gracious precision, she guides the reader to discover how to be free of limiting, even destructive mindsets, and how to actually re-program our thought life by applying the ancient wisdom of The Scriptures. This book is a distillation of her many years of counseling, team-building and entrepreneuring, and as such contains life principles to which the astute reader will continually want to reference.” ~ Rev. Steven Fry, President, The Messenger Fellowship; Author, Pastor
• Rev. Steven Fry Nashville 2013-03-15 00:00:00 Average Rating:
In "Master Your Mind" Diane Wigstone unlocks truths...
In "Master Your Mind" Diane Wigstone unlocks some very important truths concerning the relationship of certain spiritual and physiological characteristics that are found in both men and women. Diane writes with the same ease and thought provoking style that she uses with her teaching gift. The strategies that Diane offers the reader to help master their mind are simple, scriptural, and very powerful. As a former Marine Corp combat officer in Viet Nam,  I believe the principles taught in this  book could help war veterans break the vicious cycle of Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD) ~ Dr. Bill Peters Ph.D. Psychology, MDiv, Educator, Pastor, Best Selling Author, Decorated Recon Marine
• Dr. Bill Peters Ph.D. Psychology Los Angeles 2013-03-15 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Master Your Mind! Rebuild Your Brain! ...good spiritual teaching
I found the Master Your Mind! Rebuild Your Brain! "Brain Cleanse" helpful. I really thought it through and found some lies I've been living under for years that have hindered some relationships, and I'm going to work on them! That's good spiritual teaching. ~ Carol Owens - Author
• Carol Owens Los Angeles 2013-03-15 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Master Your Mind! Rebuild Your Brain! ...think new God thoughts
Master Your Mind! Rebuild Your Brain! It is possible to think new God thoughts and have a renewed mind! Transformation begins by putting your helmet of hope of salvation back on your mind. You can think God's creative thoughts! ~ James W Goll - Encounters Network - Best Selling Author
• James W Goll Nashville 2013-03-15 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Customer Service
Amazing customer service
• Dave W. Chicago, IL 2013-03-14 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Designed and maintained by: Dave Wigstone Web Design
© 2018 Destiny Center. All Rights Reserved.